Defining a Visibility Condition for a Block/Page
To restrict a specific block or page to a certain group of users, you need to set block or page visibility. Let’s say you want to make a certain page available to your company users only. To do that, you need to change the visibility to Logged in users in Page Settings.Switch visibility to logged in users
Creating a user group
Adding a user group to a page
Enabling User Login
Even if you don’t have a public sign in/sign up option, you can set up a login page without the option to register and add your users manually. You can disable signup by switching off the Sign Up toggle from the Signin block settings.“Show Signup” toggle