Pricing and Plans
How to create membership sites
How to set up Forgot/Reset Password and User Profile blocks
How to build a job board
How to send form data to Airtable
How to configure filters and sorting in your lists
How to integrate with Integromat
How to integrate with Zapier
In this section you can edit the
you had set while registering on Softr. When you’re done, click the
button below to apply the changes.
Editing your name
Next, you have the
fields, where you can create a new password for your account. You just need to provide your current password, add a new one, and hit
Lastly, you have the
option, where you can permanently delete your Softr account.
Please, note that all the data associated with your account will be deleted, and you won't be able to recover it.